Header Ads

Header ADS

Russia adds 11 British overseas territories to the list of unfriendly countries and territories

On October 30, Russian time, the Russian government officially announced that 11 British overseas territories would be included in the unfriendly countries and regions list. The Russian government said that these areas assisted the British government in sanctioning Russia, so Russia also took reciprocal measures. The list of unfriendly countries and territories includes British overseas territories such as Bermuda and the Cayman Islands. As well as the former British Virgin Islands, Gibraltar and Anguilla have been included in this list by Russia, and all 14 British overseas territories are currently included in the list of countries and regions unfriendly to Russia.
Powered by Blogger.